BOARD OF EDUCATION PLEASANT HILL R-III SCHOOL DISTRICT PLEASANT HILL, MISSOURI Open Minutes of Work Session September 16, 2022

The following board members and district staff members were present (unless otherwise noted): District Staff Members **Board Members** Todd Wilson, President Dr. Steve Meyers, Superintendent Dr. Wayne Burke, Interim Superint Scott George Dr.Suzanne Brenaman , Asst Supt David Adamczyk Lisa Vescovi Travis Ross The above mentioned Board Members and District Administrators toured the District Buildings. Listed is the schedule of tours that took place: 9:00 am- High School 10:00 am- Middle School 11:00 am- Primary School 1:00 pm- Elementary School 2:00 pm- Intermediate School